CALL NOW

Watch and Learn

Everyone Can Sing

Sing-Along and Dance Along with Music Junction's Singing Show! Created by founder, Charissa.

Vocalize 

You can join this free daily "Vocalize" zoom call for a fun vocal warm up! Register at www.VocalizeNow.com. Led by Music Junction founder, Charissa Wheeler, "Vocalize" is a fun sing-along vocal warm up session every weekday at 11am PT on Zoom (1pm CT, 2pm ET). Adults and kids welcome.